Seated are Mairead Quigley, Sinead Walker, Eve Moran, Catherine Quigley and Sbarina Gallagher. At back are Sean Campbell, Jonathan Fitzgerald, Christopher Beirne, Jonathan McNickle and Darren Craig.

PICTURE SPECIAL! 1995 Thornhill College formal

It’s 1995 and Thornhill College is hosting its annual school formal. Recognise anyone?

Monday, 12th April 2021, 3:36 pm
Page 1 of 2