NW200: Tuesday's practice results

All of Tuesday's practice results from the Vauxhall International North West 200.

Tuesday, 10th May 2016, 6:17 pm
Updated Wednesday, 11th May 2016, 11:27 am
Michael Dunlop kicks up the dust on his way to setting the fastest time on his Hawk BMW Superbike at the Vauxhall International North West 200 on Tuesday.


1 M Dunlop (Hawk Racing BMW) 4m 25.446s, 2 A Seeley (Briggs BMW) +0.581, 3 I Hutchinson (Tyco BMW) +1.664s, 4 J McGuinness (Honda Racing) +3.136s, 5 M Rutter (Bathams SMT BMW) +3.968s, 6 J Hillier (Quattro Kawasaki) +5.860s, 7 P Hickman (JG Speedfit Kawasaki) +5.901s, 8 C Cummins (Honda Racing) +6.047, 9 B Anstey (Valvoline Padgetts Honda) +6.708s, 10 L Johnston (East Coast/Burdens BMW) +6.782s


1 M Rutter (Bathams SMT BMW) 4m 25.021s, 2 A Seeley (Briggs BMW) +0.970s, 3 I Hutchinson (Tyco BMW) +2.291s, 4 M Dunlop (MD Racing BMW) +2.627s, 5 L Johnston (East Coast/Burdens BMW) +3.502s, 6 M Jessopp (Riders Motorcycles BMW) +3.969s, 7 G Johnson (Penz13.com BMW) +4.861s, 8 D Harrison (Silicone Kawasaki) +7.596s, 9 H Saiger (Saiger Kawasaki) +7.675s, 10 W Dunlop (MSS Kawasaki) +8.444s.


1 A Seeley (Gearlink Kawasaki) 4m 37.395s, 2 I Hutchinson (CAME BPT Yamaha) +3.880s, 3 M Jessopp (Riders Motorcycles Triumph) +4.847s, 4 L Johnston (East Coast/Burdens Triumph) +5.668s, 5 J McGuinness (Jackson Honda) +6.354s, 6 D Harrison (Silicone Kawasaki) +6.952s, 7 M Dunlop (MD Racing Yamaha) +7.612s, 8 B Anstey (Valvoline Padgetts Honda) +8.416s, 9 W Dunlop (IC Caffrey Yamaha) +8.428s, 10 J Hillier (Quattro Kawasaki) +8.434s.


1 M Jessopp (Riders Motorcycles Kawasaki) 5m 00.816s, 2 I Lintin (Devitt RC Express Kawasaki) +0.046s, 3 R Farquhar (SGS KMR Kawasaki) +1.597s, 4 J Hillier (Quattro Plant Kawasaki) +2.421s, 5 P Jordan (B&W Kawasaki) +3.761s, 6 J McWilliams (SGS KMR Kawasaki) +4.108s, 7 P Hickman (Cookstown B.E. Racing Kawasaki) +4.818s, 8 D Cooper (Cooper Racing Kawasaki) +5.486s.